Hi, I'm Mindy. I live in southern California where I was born and raised. I have 3 kiddos. Me and my other half/best friend/significant other have been together for over 17 years! I'm only 32 so that's over half of my life. We became parents very young and most people didn't think we would make it but here we are. Our son is 16, daughter 12 and youngest daughter is almost 8. We have two little dogs, Buddy and Rocky. Up until a year and a half ago I have been a stay at home mom. Which I now know I took fully for granted. Now that I work I wish more than anything I could stay home with my little monkeys!

I have a part time job as a waitress at Denny's. I work 4 days out of the week, always on weekends and every Holiday -- no exception! I also work as an office assistant on Mondays -- with my mom! :) Then, I teach 3 times a month at 3 different local scrapbook stores. You can check out the store info HERE.

In 2006 I discovered Stampin' Up! I was actually pregnant with my 3rd baby. I decided I wanted to make her baby announcements, shortly after that I signed up as a SU Demo. Then discovered all the other stamp companies and Copics! I quit SU! and started working with some fabulous companies as design team member, illustrator, graphic designer etc. Over the last 3 years I have taught Copic Classes; online, locally and long distant! I have met some wonderful people and made some of my best friends through my crafting journey. I will continue to grow and dip my feet in new adventures and I will be sharing them all with you!

No comments: